Instructors

Seminar Instructors
Stephanie Almeida Nevin's picture Stephanie Almeida Nevin, CTW Co-founder
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in the Humanities
stephanie.almeida@yale.edu
Website
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten, CTW Co-founder
Professor of Political Science and Humanities, Chair of the Humanities Program
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Website
Kathryn Slanski's picture Kathryn Slanski, CTW Co-founder and Instructor (2016-2019)
Senior Lecturer in Humanities and in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
Website
Program Coordinator
Anne Mishkind's picture Anne Mishkind
Doctoral Candidate in Political Science
anne.mishkind@yale.edu
Website
Additional Faculty Participants
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Website
David Bromwich's picture David Bromwich
Sterling Professor of English
bavid.bromwich@yale.edu
Website
Marta Figlerowicz's picture Marta Figlerowicz
Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu
Website
Emily Greenwood's picture Emily Greenwood
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
emily.greenwood@yale.edu
Website
Joseph North's picture Joseph North
Assistant Professor of English
joseph.north@yale.edu
Website
Giulia Oskian's picture Giulia Oskian
Assistant Professor of Political Science
giulia.oskian@yale.edu
Website
Ayesha Ramachandran's picture Ayesha Ramachandran
Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu
Website
Karin Roffman's picture Karin Roffman
Senior Lecturer in the Program in Humanities and Associate Director of Public Humanities
karin.roffman@yale.edu
Website
Steven Smith's picture Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
steven.smith@yale.edu
Website
Shawkat Toorawa's picture Shawkat Toorawa
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
shawkat.toorawa@yale.edu
Website